team-header

Il nostro team

adriano-martinello
Commerciale
Adriano Martinello

adriano.martinello@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578418

alessandro-aprile
Commerciale
Alessandro Aprile

alessandro.aprile@ecor.com
Tel. interno: 0445.578459

andrea-dalsanto
Commerciale
Andrea Dal Santo

andrea.dalsanto@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578454
Cellulare: +39 339.6345809

andrea-stefanini
Commerciale
Andrea Stefanini

andrea.stefanini@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578411
Cellulare: +39 335.1862669

daniele-fantuzzi
Commerciale
Daniele Fantuzzi

daniele.fantuzzi@ecor.com
Cellulare: +39 345.1070402

davide-meneghetti
Commerciale
Davide Meneghetti

davide.meneghetti@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578432

giuseppe-becciu
Commerciale
Giuseppe Becciu

giuseppe.becciu@ecor.com
Cellulare: +39 348.7630204

laura-michelon
Commerciale
Laura Michelon

laura.michelon@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578423

marco-pilotto
Commerciale
Marco Pilotto

marco.pilotto@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578415
Cellulare: +39 334.6723694

marco-rezzadore
Commerciale
Marco Rezzadore

marco.rezzadore@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578462
Cellulare: +39 335.6698859

sergio-bellotto
Commerciale
Sergio Bellotto

sergio.bellotto@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578450

stefano-gallina
Commerciale
Stefano Gallina

stefano.gallina@ecor.com
Cellulare: +39 347.9605162

stefano-pasini
Commerciale
Stefano Pasini

stefano.pasini@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578456

alessandra-poletto
Ufficio Acquisti
Alessandra Poletto

alessandra.poletto@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578414

luca-casato
Ufficio Acquisti
Luca Casato

luca.casato@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578458
Cellulare: +39 333.9350890

massimo-nicoli
Ufficio Acquisti
Massimo Nicoli

massimo.nicoli@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578471
Cellulare: +39 334.6071052

stefania-gonzo
Ufficio Acquisti
Stefania Gonzo

stefania.gonzo@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0445.578468

andrea-martinelli
Filiale di Egna Ora
Andrea Martinelli

andrea.martinelli@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0471.802438

ivano-bortolotto
Filiale di Egna Ora
Ivano Bortolotto

ivano.bortolotto@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0471.802438
Cellulare: +39 335.1251785

michael coser
Filiale di Egna Ora
Michael Coser

michael.coser@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0471.802438
Cellulare: +39 348.3608262

stefano-kaswalder
Filiale di Egna Ora
Stefano Kaswalder

stefano.kaswalder@ecor.com
Tel. interno: +39 0471.802438

federico-balasso
Filiale di Udine
Federico Balasso

federico.balasso@ecor.com
Tel.: +39 0432.1453140
Fax: +39 0432.1453141
Cellulare: +39 338.6354878