team-header

Our team

adriano-martinello
Commercial
Adriano Martinello

adriano.martinello@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578418

alessandro-aprile
Commercial
Alessandro Aprile

alessandro.aprile@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578459

andrea-dalsanto
Commercial
Andrea Dal Santo

andrea.dalsanto@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578454
Cell phone: +39 339.6345809

andrea-stefanini
Commercial
Andrea Stefanini

andrea.stefanini@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578411
Cell phone: +39 335.1862669

davide-meneghetti
Commercial
Davide Meneghetti

davide.meneghetti@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578432

giuseppe-becciu
Commercial
Giuseppe Becciu

giuseppe.becciu@ecor.com
Cell phone: +39 348.7630204

laura-michelon
Commercial
Laura Michelon

laura.michelon@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578423

marco-rezzadore
Commercial
Marco Rezzadore

marco.rezzadore@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578462
Cell phone: +39 335.6698859

sergio-bellotto
Commercial
Sergio Bellotto

sergio.bellotto@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578450

stefano-pasini
Commercial
Stefano Pasini

stefano.pasini@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578456

alessandra-poletto
Purchasing office
Alessandra Poletto

alessandra.poletto@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578414

luca-casato
Purchasing office
Luca Casato

luca.casato@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578458
Cell phone: +39 333.9350890

massimo-nicoli
Purchasing office
Massimo Nicoli

massimo.nicoli@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578471
Cell phone: +39 334.6071052

stefania-gonzo
Purchasing office
Stefania Gonzo

stefania.gonzo@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0445.578468

andrea-martinelli
Branch of Egna Ora
Andrea Martinelli

andrea.martinelli@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0471.802438

ivano-bortolotto
Branch of Egna Ora
Ivano Bortolotto

ivano.bortolotto@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0471.802438
Cell phone: +39 335.1251785

michael coser
Branch of Egna Ora
Michael Coser

michael.coser@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0471.802438
Cell phone: +39 348.3608262

stefano-kaswalder
Branch of Egna Ora
Stefano Kaswalder

stefano.kaswalder@ecor.com
Int. phone: +39 0471.802438

federico-balasso
Branch of Udine
Federico Balasso

federico.balasso@ecor.com
Phone: +39 0432.1453140
Fax: +39 0432.1453141
Cell phone: +39 338.6354878